5+ stars for the entire staff at CornerStone Richardson, specifically Holly. From the easy to navigate website to being placed at my first assignment, this professional team surpassed any and all of my expectations in the job search process. I truly enjoyed working with Holly. We thoroughly discussed my work history and my specific job requirements. She went above and beyond to find the best fit for me.

Rafael S., April 2019

I just moved to DFW the ending of September 2018 form Houston, TX, I received a call from Holly Garcia at CornerStone the 3rd week of October to interview for a contract to possible permanent position and my experience was beyond amazing. Holly was so welcoming, answered any questions I had and explained the whole process to me thoroughly. She scheduled an interview with my now PERMANENT job that same day. Once I received the job offer, she was just as ecstatic as I was which was an awesome feeling to have someone rooting you on even after the initial interview with them. I have been on my job permanently since February and I love it. She said it would be a great fit for the both of us and Holly was correct. I love my job! I am in a full time and permanent position and I’m forever grateful. I HIGHLY recommend coming here. Your life will be forever changed in more than one way.

Iona M., March 2019

They are all very nice, professional, & welcoming! Best experience ever, & kudos to Holly for making this a great experience for me. I recommend them on any service you need, regarding help finding a job. The service from this company speaks volume!!

Shawna B., March 2019

I have to give Tara with CornerStone Staffing major kudos with my experience! She made sure the process was A+!!!!!! Thank you to Tara and the CornerStone Staffing team!!!!!

Adam R., March 2019

I’ve been searching long and hard for an administrative role. Sending my resume out every day on Indeed, no luck at all. I looked up staffing companies and CornerStone popped up on Google. I read the reviews about the staffing company and I finally had hope!! I applied right away. Holly was so helpful and informative. Applying with them was quick and easy. Week and a half later I had my first interview yesterday at 11:00 am and at 2:30 pm she called saying I got the job! I had tears of joy! I start Monday! I can start re-building my life now thanks to Holly and CornerStone.

Carrie B., February 2019

I feel blessed working with CornerStone Staffing! Very professional staff, organized and very efficient. Since I stepped in for my first interview with Tara, I felt I am with a trustworthy professional, smart and knowledgeable agent; she organized my interview with the recruiter in a very short time! The process was very easy and they have all it takes to finish the paperwork. The receptionist assisted me completing my application and answered my questions courteously so no back and forth! Thank you CornerStone for giving me this valuable experience!

Leila N., January 2019

The Richardson location has been really good to me! The whole team made me feel like I was their only applicant! Very personable team! Tara, even while 8 months pregnant, was working so diligently to offer me assignments around the clock. And Ken was always persevering, which made me know I picked the right temp agency! This dynamic team sent me on an assignment and I was offered a position within 4 months! I always refer them to friends and even strangers! So quit reviewing and go apply! You will not be disappointed.

Beoncye J., November 2018

I am so glad I submitted my resume with this location at CornerStone Staffing, my experience with Tara was GREAT!!!! Tara was very professional, and pleasant which she greeted me with the biggest smile ever!!! She found me a good job with a well established company and excellent starting salary!!

Keosha J., October 2018

CornerStone Staffing has been awesome to me. The staff are kind, patient, and work diligently to find placements that specifically suits the needs of each individual. I greatly appreciate everything Tara and Ken have done for me in assisting to find me a wonderful job opportunity, along with the perfect job location. Thank you CornerStone Staffing in Richardson! You all are awesome!

Sondra, September 2018

I came to the Richardson location, dressed for an interview and resume printed out. I was given a quick skills test and got an interview that week! I’m now a full time employee at a job I really like, thanks to Tara at CornerStone Staffing. I highly recommend this agency to anyone who is going through the dreaded job hunt.

Hannah M., August 2018